In the beginning there was void …

So, this is my first post to this blog. As I may also write about some topics which are for a larger audience, especially everything related to my commitment with open source software, this first post is in English only. Main topic on this blog will be my stay in Australia (at least for the next few month), and as these posts are targeted at my family and friends back home in Germany, I will write them in german. Sorry for any inconvenience😉

Schreibe einen Kommentar

